Zaytoven, Lil Yachty, Lil Keed & Lil Gotit Connect For ‘A-Team’ Project


Zaytoven, Lil Yachty, Lil Keed and Lil Gotit have joined forces to form the A-Team. The group officially introduces themselves with the release of their self-titled debut.

The A-Team’s first project is comprised of 10 tracks. Guests include Dae Dae, Foolio and DYN Finesse.

div { line-height: 0; position: relative; margin-bottom: 16px; } #div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe { margin-bottom: 240px; position: absolute; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news{ margin-top: 16px; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p { margin-top: 0; }

View Zaytoven, Yachty, Keed and Gotit’s A-Team stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Reloaded – Zaytoven & Lil Gotit
2. Accomplishments – Zaytoven, Lil Keed & Lil Yachty
3. G5 – Zaytoven, Lil Keed & Lil Gotit f. DYN Finesse
4. Real Slime – Zaytoven & Lil Keed
5. Fashion Nova Men – Zaytoven & Lil Gotit f. Foolio
6. Bobble Head – Zaytoven, Lil Keed & Lil Yachty
7. Drip Jacker – Zaytoven & Lil Gotit
8. Hightop Shoes – Zaytoven, Lil Keed & Lil Yachty
9. Rockstar Lifestyle – Zaytoven & Lil Keed f. Dae Dae
10. A-Team – Zaytoven, Lil Keed & Lil Yachty

Subscribe for the Latest…

Spread the love
Next Post

Lung cancer symptoms: Look out for this sign when you cough in a tissue

Sometimes, lung cancer can spread to other parts of the body. In this case, there may be other distressing signals to take note of (especially as your first symptom of […]