Princess Nokia Releases 2 Albums ‘Everything Is Beautiful’ & ‘Everything Sucks’


Princess Nokia has dropped two albums, Everything Is Beautiful and Everything Sucks. The LPs are her first new releases since 2018’s A Girl Cried Red mixtape.

Everything Is Beautiful features 12 tracks, including a collaboration with Terrace Martin. Everything Sucks is comprised of 10 tracks with production handled by Chris Lare.

div { line-height: 0; position: relative; margin-bottom: 16px; } #div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe { margin-bottom: 240px; position: absolute; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news{ margin-top: 16px; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p { margin-top: 0; }

Princess Nokia Re-Releases Debut Album “Metallic Butterfly” With New Tracks

Check out Nokia’s Everything Is Beautiful and Everything Sucks stream, cover art and tracklist.

1. Green Eggs & Ham
2. Happy Place
3. Wash & Sets
4. Gemini
5. Wavy
6. Sugar Honey Iced Tea (S.H.I.T.)
7. Soul Food y Adobo
8. Sunday Best f. Oshun & Onyx Collective
9. Blessing f. Terrace Martin
10. Heart
11. I Am Free
12. In Conclusion

1. Harley Quinn
2. Crazy House
3. Welcome To The Circus
4. Gross
5. Fi Fie Foe
6. I Like Him
7. Practice
8. Balenciaga
9. Woes
10. Just A Kid

Subscribe for the Latest…

Spread the love
Next Post

The Lessondary Collective Drops 'POUNDS' Beat Tape

The Lessondary has come together for a new beat tape titled POUNDS. The 14-track project features production from collective members Donwill, Von Pea, Jermiside, Elucid, Brickbeats, Che Grand and Aeon. […]