Moneybagg Yo’s “43va Heartless” Tracklist Includes Kevin Gates, City Girls & More

Moneybagg Yo is gearing up for the release of a new project titled 43va Heartless. Before the mixtape arrives Friday (May 24), the Interscope Records artist has unveiled its tracklist.

Yo’s upcoming project will feature 14 tracks with production by Tay Keith, DrumGod and June James, among others. Guests include Kevin Gates, City Girls, Offset, Lil Durk, Gunna and Blac Youngsta.

.centered-ad { text-align: center; margin: 0 auto; } #div-gpt-ad-body1 >div { line-height: 0; position: relative; margin-bottom: 16px; } #div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe { margin-bottom: 240px; position: absolute; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news{ margin-top: 16px; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p { margin-top: 0; }

Check out the tracklist for Yo’s 43va Heartless below.

1. Relentless Again
2. Drais
3. Dior f. Gunna
4. Part Of Da Game
5. 4 Da Moment f. City Girls
6. Toxic
7. Style Ain’t Free f. Offset
8. On My Soul f. Lil Durk
9. No Filter
10. Commotion
11. Blac Money f. Blac Youngsta
12. Wat3va I’m Wit
13. Headstrong f. Kevin Gates
14. Word 4 Word

Subscribe for the Latest…

Spread the love