Devin The Dude Drops “Still Rollin’ Up: Somethin’ To Ride With” Album


Devin The Dude is back with a brand new album titled Still Rollin’ Up: Somethin’ To Ride With. The project is the Coughee Brothaz veteran’s first studio LP since 2017’s Acoustic Levitation.

The weed-friendly MC’s latest work is comprised of 12 tracks. Fans will have an opportunity to see Devin perform some of the songs in person as he’ll be touring throughout the summer in support of the album.

div { line-height: 0; position: relative; margin-bottom: 16px; } #div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe { margin-bottom: 240px; position: absolute; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news{ margin-top: 16px; } .article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p { margin-top: 0; }

Check out Devin’s Still Rollin’ Up: Somethin’ To Ride With stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. You
2. Don’t Be Afraid
3. Trap-A-Nigga
4. Plates of Ramen Noodles
5. I’ll Say Anything
6. Pretty Little Thang You
7. I Tried
8. Sorry
9. You Got Me
10. Spinal
11. Somethin’ To Ride With
12. The Doobie Drop

Subscribe for the Latest…

Spread the love
Next Post

Jeezy Drops 1st Single Off His Final Album "TM104"

Jeezy has resurfaced with the first single from his forthcoming album, Thug Motivation 104: Trust The Process (TM104). Titled “1 Time,” the track features production from Sonaro and Jeezy’s signature trap […]